How to remove your XiTi account
How to remove your XiTi account
Log in to your account.
Then, click “support centre” (top right).
Now, click on “Site removal”.
In this screen delete all sites. If you delete the last one, your account will be closed. Note that it can take up to a day for the process to complete.
Cannot delete the account, or worried the data lingers? See what to do when a site won’t let you delete.