How to remove your Wiggio account
How to remove your Wiggio account
Be logged in, top left: click ‘My profile’. Bottom right: click the link ‘Delete my Wiggio account’. Then you will read: If you delete your Wiggio account, you will be removed from any groups that you belong to, and your email address will be removed from our system. Any content you have added to groups (such as documents and postings) will remain.. So, are you happy that way? Good. If not, the story will be more cumbersome, so ‘at your own convenience’ try to delete/obfuscate your contributions first, manually. Or even ask them to do it for you (we bet: small chance of success), see http://wiggio.com/contact.html
Cannot delete the account, or worried the data lingers? See what to do when a site won’t let you delete.