How to remove your UPS account
How to remove your UPS account
Use the direct link to delete your account.
Besides, from their privacy policy: ‘Personal information provided on the My UPS registration form will be removed if the user does not access My UPS for 14 months.’
Direct removal link: https://www.ups.com/myups/deletereg
Cannot delete the account, or worried the data lingers? See what to do when a site won’t let you delete.