How to remove your 1channel account
How to remove your 1channel account
On their site you can read: If you’re asking us to delete your account, don’t. You won’t get a reply. Just press Logout, and don’t come back to the site, and it will be removed automatically. Since it remains completely unclear what and when really happens: blacklisted, sorry. You could only hope your account gets removed after some time of not having logged in.
Cannot delete the account, or worried the data lingers? See what to do when a site won’t let you delete.