How to remove your Scoop It account
How to remove your Scoop It account
Be logged in. Top right (under your name), go to Settings. On your right hand you’ll see the removal link.
Be aware: Any of your ideas that others have voted on will be attributed to “Anonymous”. All of your ideas without votes and all comments will be removed. So you may want to try and delete/obfuscate contributions first, as far as you think this is necessary.
Cannot delete the account, or worried the data lingers? See what to do when a site won’t let you delete.