How to remove your Flattr account
How to remove your Flattr account
Make sure you are logged in.
Then use the direct link below to delete your account.
Please note that any money left in your account will be lost upon removal.
You have until the end of the month to cancel the delete if you change your mind.
Direct removal link: https://flattr.com/deleteaccount
Cannot delete the account, or worried the data lingers? See what to do when a site won’t let you delete.