How to remove your Easy.com account
How to remove your Easy.com account
According to the Terms of Service, the only way to cancel your account is: stop using it. Then, after 30 days, it will be removed.
Cannot delete the account, or worried the data lingers? See what to do when a site won’t let you delete.