How to remove your Pornhub account
How to remove your Pornhub account
Go to your profile/account by clicking “Settings” (top right of the screen).
Click “Edit Profile”.
Then, click the “preferences” tab.
Finally, click the “delete account” button.
Enter the captcha code to confirm.
Profile removal cannot be undone. All your photos will be removed, and videos will be transferred to the “Anonymous” user.
Cannot delete the account, or worried the data lingers? See what to do when a site won’t let you delete.