How to remove your Plurk account
How to remove your Plurk account
Unfortunately the ToS/PS of Plurk and their reality are different. They state you can delete your account, in reality you can only deactivate it. This means everything will be hidden, however, if you log in again, you’re back. To deactivate: click ‘my account’ and scroll down to use the option.
Cannot delete the account, or worried the data lingers? See what to do when a site won’t let you delete.