How to remove your Photobucket account
How to remove your Photobucket account
Unfortunately there is no precise removal URL, because your login name is involved. So, in the main screen, click Account status; then the link ‘Delete my account’. Easy come, easy go.
Direct removal link: http://www.photobucket.com
Cannot delete the account, or worried the data lingers? See what to do when a site won’t let you delete.