How to remove your Lookout account
How to remove your Lookout account
Go to the link and login to your account. Click the “Deactivate Account” link and type in your password. Your account has been removed!
Direct removal link: https://www.lookout.com/d/settings
Cannot delete the account, or worried the data lingers? See what to do when a site won’t let you delete.