How to remove your IFTTT account
How to remove your IFTTT account
Be logged in, then use the removal link and fill in the required fields.
In spite of the fact that it’s called ‘deactivation’, it’s not a reversible process, so you’re really gone. As one of our visitors pointed out, also a removal request to support@ifttt.com will help.
Direct removal link: https://ifttt.com/settings/deactivate
Cannot delete the account, or worried the data lingers? See what to do when a site won’t let you delete.