How to remove your Grepolis account
How to remove your Grepolis account
From the FAQ: “If you ever wish to delete your account, you may do so by going to “Settings” and then to the “Delete Account” tab. You will need to enter your password to authorise the removal of the account. It takes approximately 7 days for the account to delete. However, it will only delete the account on the world you authorised it to. The account and progress on other worlds will remain intact.”
Cannot delete the account, or worried the data lingers? See what to do when a site won’t let you delete.