How to remove your Friendster account
How to remove your Friendster account
Log in, then go to http://www.friendster.com/account/settings
Next, click “Deactivate” under the first heading (quite on top, look carefully). Enter your password to confirm and follow the instructions on screen.
Deactivating your account will disable all your profiles, profile pictures, coins and shared data. Your account will then be removed within 30 days. This action cannot be undone.
Cannot delete the account, or worried the data lingers? See what to do when a site won’t let you delete.