How to remove your Flickr account
How to remove your Flickr account
Be logged in, use the removal link. Of course, your linked Yahoo account won’t be removed. However, if you delete your Yahoo account, your Flickr account will be removed as well.
Direct removal link: http://www.flickr.com/account/delete/
Cannot delete the account, or worried the data lingers? See what to do when a site won’t let you delete.