How to remove your Dreamstime account
How to remove your Dreamstime account
According to their FAQ:
Accounts can be removed only if you have no activity registered (uploads, downloads, comments,blogs etc). To delete your account, please go to your Management Area / Edit profile and scroll down for the Delete account button.
Cannot delete the account, or worried the data lingers? See what to do when a site won’t let you delete.