How to remove your BlinkList account
How to remove your BlinkList account
After you’re logged in to your account, click on your avatar or username (top right) and the ‘User options’ pop up. Now click the ‘Delete Account’ tab and select ‘Delete My Account’ and confirm to delete your profile.
Cannot delete the account, or worried the data lingers? See what to do when a site won’t let you delete.