How to remove your Blendr account
How to remove your Blendr account
Make sure you are logged in to your account.
Then go to the “Profile” menu (top right of the screen) and choose “Settings”.
From the settings menu, on the left, choose “Delete profile”.
Choose the last option from the list, “Delete your account” and click “Delete”
Next, follow a few confirmation steps and finally enter your password to complete the process.
If for some reason you can’t remember your password, you can have a removal link sent to your email address.
Note that it takes 30 days until your profile will be completely removed from the system.
Cannot delete the account, or worried the data lingers? See what to do when a site won’t let you delete.